817-446-3738

Leadership & Administration

Senior Leadership

Beth Lamb, MANPM, APR

Executive Director

belamb@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 110

Leslie Vasquez, M.Ed.

Director of Education
Head of School

levasquez@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 111

Art Cavazos, MBA, CPA

Director of Business and Operations

arcavazos@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 123

Dr. Melanie Royal, LDT, CALT-QI

Director of Training Center

meroyal@ksfw.org
817-446-3738, Ext. 302

Caroline James MAT, M.Ed.

Director of Enrollment

cajames@ksfw.org
817-446-3738, Ext. 113

Melinda Johnson

Director of Advancement

mejohnson@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 229

School Leadership

Leslie Vasquez, M.Ed.

Director of Education
Head of School

levasquez@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 111

Jacquelyn McClendon, M.Ed.

Head of Upper School

jamcclendon@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 220

Mellie Joiner, M.Ed.

Head of Lower School

mejoiner@ksfw.org
817-446-3738, Ext. 138

Cassie-HOLLER

Cassie Holler

Instruction Technologist
Curriculum Coordinator

caholler@ksfw.org
817-446-3738, Ext. 311

Lauren Johnston

LPC-Associate Supervised by Judith Alexzander-Priest, LPC-S

School Counselor

lajohnston@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 205

Christina Adams

Upper School Student Advocate

chadams@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 108

Carson James, M.Ed.

Educational Diagnostician

carjames@ksfw.org
817-446-3738, Ext. 303

Lady Lexi school dog

Lady Lexi

Kindness Ambassador

817-446-3738

Meet Our School Faculty

Administrative and Support Staff

Kara Beach

Business Manager

kabeach@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 309

Shakia Bell, MBA

Operations Manager

shbell@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 109

Madison Gannon

Development Coordinator

magannon@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 228

Dallas Maki, LVN

Nurse

damaki@ksfw.org
817-446-3738  Ext. 118

Sonja Starr-Malone, M.Ed.

Receptionist

sostarr-malone@ksfw.org
817-446-3738, Ext. 100